albert l gerber
1 min readJan 21, 2016

--

“No, I’m thinking of when ‘life stuff’ doesn’t add up”

When this sort of thing happens the word play in my head doesn’t go that way. I usually simply question as to why it went that way. My life experiences have tended to mellow my reactions to stuff that happens, especially if it isn’t personal.

I in no way am intimating that your way is wrong, it is only wrong for me. It is probably a good thing that we don’t think alike. Obviously, to me, a matter of nurture.

I noticed you use the word “Bloody” which suggests to me that you are British. I have heard that used before but never thought of it as a swear word. I google it and for the first time have an inkling of what it means. Even the Online Etymology doesn’t give a clear answer as to how it became a swear word.

I have enjoyed swapping words with you, Until nextime, Thanks

Stories from fragments of experiences

and other stuff

--

--