ALDI Health
1 min readMay 3, 2017

ALDI Protein Powder Smoothie

ALDI Shopping List:

  • Vanilla Elevation Protein Powder. They also have chocolate.
  • Friendly Farms Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk. Chocolate is available.
  • Berry Medley from the frozen fruits section: strawberries, blackberries, raspberries, and blueberries.
  • Banana: I ended up using a frozen one from the freezer.
  • Friendly Farms Greek Yogurt. I like raspberry the best.

Directions:

Fill your blender with ice, almond milk, a scoop of berries, the full banana, and I used half of a scoop of the protein powder. I didn’t use Greek yogurt this time, but if you are looking for extra probiotics, put a full cup in. The chia-flaxseed squeezes are another great add in. Blend the ingredients until desired texture is achieved and enjoy your protein and fruit smoothie made from all foods that you can find at ALDI.

ALDI Health

Healthy meals and food from ALDI. I lost 15 pounds in 9 weeks by shopping at ALDI.