Inside

Alejandro Enamorado
1 min readJan 17, 2024

--

It was obvious that it was coming. That feeling that is like a living being that lives inside our being. Fear.

I couldn’t help but feel it after seeing so much wonder before my eyes. After all, several times I have seen luminaries, but very different from this one. However, it is inevitable for me to think that she may really be shining, but perhaps not for me.

I am rooted in the possibility that she has another purpose at the moment, more important than the one I have, to know how those rays shine, how she emanates such peace and how she can create such an amazing world when I see her directly. But I truly, understand.

Without saying a single word to me, she has done what in no way I have ever encountered. If only she knew how incredible she is, bringing me here, to these sumptuous and unpronounceable paradises.

For me, she has succeeded in creating a Great Paradise, but she doesn’t know it. And I can’t tell her, for fear that her light will move away, or be wary of leaving, lest she extinguish her light.

If she only knew what has formed inside of me, I honestly don’t know how would she react.

--

--

Alejandro Enamorado
0 Followers

Just someone who likes to write great things.