My name is…. or

Alex Saakov
2 min readMar 30, 2022

--

Yes, It’s Me)

Hello everyone my name is Alex.I’m a web-designer and i like music and reading.I live in Uzbekistan.Nice to meet you.Someone could ask me -WHERE IS IT? It’s the country which locataion in the Central Asia near Kazakstan (Borat sends his regards) and Afganistan.

Borat sends his regards

My county has the interestin and long history but about this i’ll try to tell you in next time. I was burn and i live in Uzbekistan however i’m not uzbek, I’m armenian.I speak russian because i grown amoung russian enviroment.Maybe how you already see — my English not very well. I learn English every day and i pay attention to this minimum 2–3 hours on the day. I try to reading books and articles listening podcasts and music and watching movies and cartoons in English.Also almost every day i write a little posts about music and notes about articles or parts of books which i read. Recently i decided to write my own blog in the Medium where i’ll shire my minds about music,books, cartoons and other sides of my and our life. And i’ll write about these in English.Why? Because

  1. I can
  2. I just want to speak English correctly and fluently like native speakers

I hope we will understand each other. Thank you so much guys and good luck.

--

--