Interview with Christine Breese. Founder of University of Metaphysical Sciences.

Alexander Semenyuk
15 min readNov 28, 2022

Hey friends, today I present my interview with Christine Breese Spirituality, who has impacted many lives in a very special way, including my own, as one of my degrees came from her University years back. It helped me learn about other cultures, beliefs, meditations and traditions on a deeper level.

Hi, Christine, thank you so much for doing this.

First, in your own words can you tell us who Christine Breese is?

I am the founder of University of Metaphysical Sciences in the USA, an online school where people can earn Bachelors, Masters and PhD degrees in metaphysical subjects. I am also the founder of Gaia Sagrada Retreat Center in Ecuador, South America, where people come for Ayahuasca and San Pedro retreats with native shamans.

I’m a traveler, writer, and imagineer thinking up all kinds of ways to make the world a better place and trying to figure out how to help people in various ways! I guess you could call me a visionary, but really, I’m just a hippie chick from California teaching people meditation. Shhhh… That’s my cover and I’m stickin’ to it!

What is your first spiritual experience that you can recall?

--

--