My top 5 favorite things about Fall.

Alexander Semenyuk
1 min readOct 26, 2022

Hi friends,

It is autumn season and I know that many of us love it. I though of my favorite things about this season.

1.The colorful leafs. It’s so nice when you go for a walk and all around you are beautiful trees of various colors with leafs floating down to the ground. It is also great to see this on any drive.

2.The temperature. The summer is too hot, the winter is too cold! Fall is perfect, like spring, except, I don’t have allergy in the fall :)

3.Best time to go to big theme parks and other popular places. October and November have the lowest attendance in places like Disney, Universal, Busch Gardens and others. It is the perfect time to go if you are planning to do so in the future.

4.Return of warm drinks and soups. I love coffee and tea. I drink coffee all year round, however, tea I only drink when the weather gets colder. I don’t like iced tea, so when the fall starts I begin drinking warm teas with honey at night again, it’s especially nice while reading or writing.

5.Ah, finally…it’s my birthday in the fall!

What are your favorites?

Blessings.

--

--