Alexainie
1 min readFeb 21, 2017

--

I suspect he is the traitorous leak Trump won’t shut up about.

I can only imagine a man like Mike Pence agreeing to a VP gig (a job with minimal influence; not all that much of a job at all, actually…) with the likes of a Yahoo like Donald Trump for one reason:

Because it’s a straight shot to the Oval Office from there. But only if the president can’t continue to serve.

A guy like Mike Pence could NEVER get to the POTUS seat the traditional way. His ideology is barbaric to a majority of Americans, and he’s lacking that “not part of d.c.” thing Trump had going for him.

This vice presidency is his way in. His ONLY way in.

And I think he fully intends to get there.

--

--

Alexainie

I still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up, but I know I want it to be spelled right and punctuated correctly. I guess that’s something.