Met Gala 2024 vs Met Gala 2025 plans @Studio.bor Sal Media how to produce massive show in front of Met Gala

--

1. Met Gala 2024 was amazing for me and my crew, we produced amazing interviews, pictures, and videos and I was able to bring with me fashion designer @Studio.bor to present her collection right in front of the red carpet with 5 models.

2. Sal Media produced amazing pictures with 600mm lenses right in front of it. The key is to come early, next year I will try to come at 11 am or early to get a good spot.

3. Akinelli did top quality video and live stream giving the vulnerable position he was in. And even though I had a few issues with my second tripod and extra parking ticket I still was able to produce content that will produce revenue and client in the years to come.

4. Met Gala 2025 will be amazing for us next year. We will have many more designers, many more models, this time I had like 30 people from my contact list who show up. Next year I hope to have more than 300 to 500 people to show up for our show. It is free to watch the red carpet across the street with us, so why not come to see celebrities with your own eyes.

5. You get to do pictures and videos and live stream with your cell phone and cameras. Anything filmed that day at that location gets more views and attention than on regular days.

6. I had a portable toilet with us, I had a full cart of food and drinks for our crew, tall tripods and stairs and pelican cases to stand and see over people’s hats and selfie sticks. We had a speaker to play our musician’s music and perform in front of the Met gala. I hope that next year production will be way more robust.

7. We have great camera equipment, and knowledge of how the event takes place over the years, in combination with a vast network of models and fashion and performing arts people that allows us to have a great time and mix celebrity content with our content to achieve distribution.

8. Please message me your questions, hopefully you would be interested to join our crew in some kind of capacity: model, photographer, designer, production support. Alexanderegurman@gmail.com 917 825 8225

--

--