This Is The Business You Can Start TODAY For FREE

Alexandru Gîndea
HustleVentureSG
Published in
3 min readApr 17, 2023

Before I start I wish a happy Easter to anyone celebrating it and I hope you’ll find valuable information in this blog post! I will present you today what I consider to be one of the best If not the best way to start a business for COMPLETELY free!

Image from lotoinfo

I heard that “If you want to make money, you need to spend money”, but that’s not true at all. I have friends who made money without having something to spend first. Today I will present you one way you can do something like that. Let’s start!

Selling POD Products And Marketing Them Using Tik Tok

In my last post I talked about POD (Print On Demand).

I am not going to go into more details like I did in the last post, so I’ll leave it here, so you can access it more easily.

The road map is exactly the same, the only thing that changes is the way you advertise.

You’ll mainly use Tik Tok, but you can use other social medias as well.

But keep in mind, Tik Tok is the best place to do this!

How To Advertise on Tik Tok?

The method I will present you is pretty easy.

  1. You create a Tik Tok account for your business (not necessarily a business type account)
  2. Create catchy short videos with and about your products
  3. Link your store in your bio and on the posts
  4. Wait for sales to be made and strive to always improve

You can do this on Instagram as well.

You can start a page about your products and sell your stuff.

But the special thing about Tik Tok is that is makes everything easier due to the likeliness for your video to go viral.

You need to acknowledge thought that you will not make money as fast and as much as If you paid for promotion.

But after a while, after you built an audience, the sales will start pouring in.

I talked about the importance of building an audience in an older post, my most appreciated so far.

You can check it out here.

A Few Things To Keep In Mind

Because you are getting your clients from posting on social media you need to make sure your post are high quality.

And you need to make sure they are suited for selling whatever you are selling.

If you, let’s say, sell clothes with games designs, you could make a video of you playing a game and then promote your products.

And this can apply for everything.

As I said before, you need to see what is already working.

Another great thing is to jump on trends.

Trends are powerful and If you can use them to benefit you is perfect.

They can even give you a boost in engagement like never before.

How To Get Your Business To The Next Level

You have done it.

You built an audience around your products and already started making some money.

Now what?

You can start using the money you made to reinvest in your business to make it more profitable.

You can improve your store looks, you can create better designs and so much more!

You just need to be smart with your money.

That was all for today my friends!

I hope you found this post helpful and I wish you the best!

--

--

Alexandru Gîndea
HustleVentureSG

Alex here. Getting better everyday and trying to share as much as possible. Business, health, self-improvement are just some of the things you'll see here:)