JAX-RS Course Promotion

Alex Theedom
1 min readFeb 13, 2018

All this week I am over at the CodeRanch answering questions about JAX-RS. Come and join me in the Web Services forum where I will be having fun discussions with other developers.

Win a 3-month Membership to Lynda.com

Ask me any question related to JAX-RS and you will be entered into a draw to win a 3-months access all areas membership to Lynda.com. Your membership gives you unrestricted access to 6,393 courses in Business, Technology and Creative Skills taught by industry experts. Among those courses are my four courses covering a wide range of Java EE APIs:

The promotion runs until 16th February 2018.

--

--

Alex Theedom

I share my knowledge of Java EE via my blog readlearncode.com, my book Java EE 8: Only What’s New leanpub.com/javaee8 & my Java EE courses on lynda.com.