30-day writing challenge. Day 1.

--

Always have defined my self as a content creator, even though not the biggest fan of the definition define.

But then, something always got in the way. If you live in a country where there is not much stability, during times of instability, you won’t have much of consistency. If you don’t put in the effort that is.

On a kinda related to unrelated topic, some time back I had started another 30-day challenge. The challenge was to moisturize my face everyday, twice a day. I have very dry skin (and very juicy humor). Anyways, that was months ago and I still to this day apply skincare almost everyday. The 30-day challenge became a habit, I made skincare a part of my life.

So now, I take on another challenge. Write a post, everyday, for 30 days.

Here is my very elaborate writing plan:

Professional? Not really. Actionable? Oh yes.

Wish me luck.

Day 1. Done.

--

--

Aleks Tuna Baser
0 Followers

Senior Designer • Facilitator • Strategist • Creator