Act of kindness

Ali Haider
2 min readOct 22, 2019

--

Love and kindness are never wasted. They always make a difference.

1-HELPING OLD MAN

I always try to help others because it make me happy. Once a time i walk on the road toward my house, I look at the old man who want to cross the road but traffic was not going to end then i decided to go toward the old man, I helped him.

2-HELPING FRIENDS

Gives you happiness

kindness is a positive effect on our health. Always Showing unselfish love toward the friends then your friends give you a positive response.

3-HELPING NEEDY PERSON

Needy person are everywhere so find them and help them in any way.
I do myself whenever I got a chance.

4-HELPING IN EDUCATION

my neighbor girl wanted to need help in mathematics subject, she asked me about it then i helped her in this subject.

5-HELPING OTHER’S

On one day, I left from office at 9 Am from airport towards bhatta chowk, on my way to my journey. I saw a man he was in trouble with his motor bike I feel pity on him so I decided to help him. I reach to that person and offered him to help. The person told me that his fuel is not enough to ride. I offer him some fuel from my motor bike but he refuse to do so and tell me he will manage. I offered him again and told him that the fuel station is 3 km away from here. Then he accept my offer and I gave him a little fuel so that he could be able to reach fuel station.

--

--