How I Made A YouTube Channel Using Only AI.

Daud Afzal
3 min readApr 19, 2023

--

Starting a YouTube channel can be a daunting task, especially when you don’t have any prior experience in content creation. However, with the advancements in technology, it has become easier to create content and reach a wider audience. In this article, I will share my experience of starting a YouTube channel using AI.

Designing

As a content creator on YouTube, I know how important it is to have eye-catching designs for my channel. A well-designed YouTube channel can help attract more viewers, increase engagement, and make your channel stand out from the rest. That’s why I turned to Canva for designing my YouTube channel.

Script Writing

As a content creator on YouTube, one of the most important aspects of my channel is the script. A well-written script can help ensure that my content is engaging, informative, and entertaining. However, coming up with ideas for scripts can be challenging. That’s why I decided to use ChatGPT, an AI language model, to help me generate ideas for my YouTube channel.

ChatGPT is an AI language model trained by OpenAI that can generate text based on user input. It has a wide range of capabilities, including answering questions, summarizing text, and generating creative writing prompts. For my YouTube channel, I used ChatGPT to generate ideas for my script.

Voiceover

As a content creator on YouTube, I know how important it is to have high-quality audio for my videos. One way to achieve this is through voiceovers. A voiceover can add an extra layer of information, humor, or emotion to a video, and can help keep viewers engaged. That’s why I turned to ElevenLab for my voiceover needs.

ElevenLab is an online voiceover tool that allows users to generate high-quality speech audio from text. It uses artificial intelligence (AI) technology to create natural-sounding voices that can be customized to fit any project’s needs.

To start, I simply wrote a script for my video, making sure to include any specific instructions or inflections that I wanted the voiceover to have. Then, I uploaded the script to ElevenLab’s platform and selected the language and voice that I wanted to use.

ElevenLab offers a variety of voices to choose from, each with its own unique sound and tone. I was able to listen to samples of each voice to find the one that best fit my project.

Video Editing

As a content creator on YouTube, editing my videos is a crucial part of my process. It’s where I bring all of the pieces of my content together and create a polished final product. That’s why I turned to Clipchamp for my editing needs.

Clipchamp is an online video editing tool that offers a wide range of features to help users create professional-looking videos. Its user-friendly interface and customizable options make it a great choice for both beginners and more experienced editors.

To start, I uploaded my video footage to Clipchamp’s platform. From there, I was able to trim, split, and merge clips, add transitions and effects, and adjust the color and brightness of my footage.

One of the features I particularly appreciated about Clipchamp was its library of stock footage, music, and sound effects. This made it easy for me to find the perfect music or sound effect to fit my video’s tone, without having to search through multiple websites for royalty-free content.

Check Out The Channel……..https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYmOBs_hI2i1f4seJqXN2Qw

--

--