One more failed day with MySQL

--

Seriously, how many times does a person need to try uploading the contents of a database onto a live server? What am I doing wrong? I’ve been trying to put a Wordpress site online for a couple of days now…and NOTHING. I’ve been trying with the duplicator plugin, I’ve been trying it the traditional way, I’ve been trying to access my database with the terminal, with the phpAdmin, only my browser knows what I haven’t tried…and NOTHING.

I’m telling you, when I’ll finally make this work, it’ll take me 10 mins max. I spend 90% of the time figuring things out, learning, and 10% to actually do what I’m supposed to do. By that time, when I do it, it’s EASY. The process of getting there is almost never easy.

Maybe tomorrow it’ll work. It has to.

Wish me luck!

Alina

--

--