Don’t Work Hard, Do More Smart.

Alireza Mirzabegi ✅
2 min readJan 23, 2023

--

Don't Work Hard, Do More Smart

Hi, my friends. this is one of my short Medium stories. I want to talk with you about “Don’t Work Hard, Do More Smart”. And share something important with you. Keep with me until END.

For a long time our fathers, mother or teachers says, again and again, Just with Work hard, you catch success. but As I see and experience, your success and chance not only depend on how much your efforts are. It depends on how smart we work and how much we tap into our creative minds.

Just think my friends. In the past of yours when you tried hard to solve your problems but without any creative ideas, Did you get a good result? Absolutely not, maybe you reached it but it wasn’t huge, I’m Sure.

So next time, Im recommended you Combine your creativity and physical side, You’ll be amazed at the results. But, don’t forget that good ideas take time to develop and it’s important to be patient and look for inspiration around you.

I understand that patience can be difficult, as I struggle with it myself. But, without patience and perseverance, nothing can be achieved.

--

--

Alireza Mirzabegi ✅

Founder @ Stride & Mia🧨 // Entrepreneur💼 // Product Designer UI UX💡 // Startup Innovator🚀 // For Making World Better✨️💎 // For Greatness🏆 | Mirzabegi.com