I’m submerged in guilty, once square measure you gazing me?

aliyar gholami
5 min readFeb 20, 2019

--

Whatever you appear as if in your gaze

When does one need to cross the alleyway?

I was expecting you to travel to my nights

Who is within the water of the ocean of light?

I’m submerged in guilty, once square measure you gazing me?

On the contrary, your eyes have a gradual eye

Out of the curtains, our hidden fireplace

Cook is creating hearts, what quite passion does one have?

I had unreal, I saw an evening out

When does one need to seem in my eye?

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

Although my day and time passes

I’m glad to be remembered

How unforgettable and happy and dreamy

Life expectancy trains

Suddenly a flash passes white

I think that one ride goes on

Somebody came and is returning

Hope, winter, spring

We square measure sitting on the thanks to hope from heaven

The mercy of the Lord passes through

I’m smitten by life

I will live twice, saddle

The same story is Khidr and also the spring of darkness

The night that passes through the night

Shabbat is often an evening, and you are happy

With you, my day and time passes

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….
The poetic expression of your eyes to date

Has brought USA to a miracle of madness
Every day we tend to fly in your air

Every day we tend to go, chu the sun is overthrown
We elated your sleeve to you

Blood thirsty swords from the waist
You have to hope to require everything to the grave

In vain, take our hearts to the pillars of the column …
This literary work is additionally the road of your sonnets
Do not wound that rhyme falls into the soil and blood

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

I same to like Mehdi love Maine

Talk to you concerning sin

I said, within the name of the name of every tail

Saying that you just do smart

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

I became insane to require Maine to the desert

Sometimes the dirt of the road to Layla, Kenny me

Small isn’t continuously remote

I born off to form Maine sail

I’ve come back to the doctor, I’m aching

Maybe you are not aiming to treat Maine

I came to induce these nodes the same!

I failed to need to quit on Maine

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

I miss you within the ocean. Agha Jan

From now you have got come back from here

Come on, sorrow and sorrow

It is for you United Nations agency took the hearts of John

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

Whatever you appear as if in your gaze

When does one need to cross the alleyway?

I was expecting you to travel to my nights

Who is within the water of the ocean of light?

I’m submerged in guilty, once square measure you gazing me?

On the contrary, your eyes have a gradual eye

Out of the curtains, our hidden fireplace

Cook is creating hearts, what quite passion does one have?

I had unreal, I saw an evening out

When does one need to seem in my eye?

childish literary work

Hi, i am within the Mahdi and in His Heart

Hi, i’m kind and sort and gracious

Hi, the instant he arrives, he’s rising

Hi, i am at the instant that he passes

Hi, i am into the kiss that involves his hand

Hi, i’m honored and glowing

Hi, my height is my hullo to his abdomen

Hi, i am within the hands of her power of sympathy

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

Laugh out of tears, someone

We square measure seeing our waking up is somebody

Tranm with song with inexperienced Soroush Water

Someone comes down from the groin’s throat

Just like the recent scent of a rain forest

In hell, there comes an advanced windsome person

A galaxy of swallow in its best

The sky is shining within the sky, someone

I dreamed, unreal up in imagination

From the night we tend to raise the day is somebody

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

Like the sun within the back of the cloud

It is conjointly a mountainous Sabri

It is conjointly clean and delightful, kindly

Imam and owner of your time

Every day and each night you bear in mind

Both amorously and prayer

I saw that face I would like

Mehdi (aj) smart to be in my heart
………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

I love the Muhammadan of the time

I’m national capital garden

What is my adieu

I’m expecting you

Although my age is low

I desire you’re

To study currently

Umrah i am expecting

I love you Mehdi Junem

I’m expecting a bit

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

Come out of a man’s ride

Come on dotty with you as a moonlight

Woolly hair extensions

The flowers square measure all drunk of color and smell

Turban over pimber (pbuh)

In his arm, Heydar’s force

Tasser is in Shur and Shin

The electricity of his look is like Hussein (AS)

They come from way more fragrant than shrub

In the eye of AN affiliate, like Abbas (AS)

The statement of this man is that the hope of the hearts

Freshener than Yas son of Zahar (SA)

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

Poems by noted poets

The Dead and also the Dead from the 2 Borders of your time

You are on your way! you’re continuously within the middle

In the field, you blithe the cervid of the sky

Round your head jumps off the white clouds of the galaxy

Whatever I shop around during this field

The mirror of my function word isn’t yours

The garden is returning from behind the curtains

Your smell puts Maine within the garden

That’s hidden within the gardens

The core of the Cayenne breakdown was all gardens flowing

Oh, that is the blood of the top and chest

What do I do to induce your bow from inside?

What is the disappointment of your life before you reside and dead?

You breathe into the tail smell of the soul

Let’s head to my clothes! Let Maine laugh!

Come see, do not cry, amman …

Poetry by Hooshang Ebtehaj

………………………… .. ♦♦♦ ………………………….

It sunshine that secret sun

From the side of the paranormal geographics

What is the sign of my eye again?

I detected somebody come back to a celebration

Someone greener than thousand times the spring

Someone is curious United Nations agency it’s

source : شعر در مورد امام زمان از مولانا

--

--