Deep Dive Recap (LARGE GAINS)

Alkaline Fund
2 min readJun 22, 2023

--

Date: 6/22/2023

Good evening everyone.

We have been CRAZY successful in our stock market predictions.

Let’s quickly go over the charts and see if you bought when we bought!

Original Palantir Article 5/11/2023

Original C3.AI Article 5/15/2023

Original Neuralink and Elon Musk Article (Tesla for reference) 5/30/2023

Original SoundHound Article 6/6/2023

Original Rivian Article 6/13/62023

To all those who have read my articles, I really appreciate your support. They take days of research, hours to write and minutes to read and I hope they are written with consistency and in a manner everyone can understand. That is my intention for these articles.

To be clear, my intentions are looking at the finances, history, and current trends about different companies, currencies or exchanges. I could be entirely wrong, so do your own research. There could be other reasons why, the price goes up or down, but for now any and all Deep Dives I share are my thoughts and ideas. How you choose to act, and perceive this information including future profits and losses is entirely up to you.

If you made money, feel free to drop a follow on MooMoo or here on Medium!

Thank you again for reading and I hope this article finds everyone well.

--

--

Alkaline Fund

I write Deep Dive articles on the fundamentals, historicals, financials, and current chart trends for different companies in search of opportunities