Allah Rakha
2 min readJul 29, 2020

Gratitude?? What is Gratitude?

Why is it important? Can I act as a leader to do gratitude?

These are the terms which i never knew before it. But i believe that your destiny brings you on a peak where you understand new things, ideas, concepts, conflict etc; that’s what happened to me. Destiny brings me to Amal Academy for the sake of learning and growing in everything.

I feel like that’s what all the people are trying to do where I’m standing. There are two persons who played a vital role in my life. One of them is my Father ❤️. I can never forget his efforts and passion about my self development through education. He had no enough money to spent on me but he had a great passion for me.

Second person is my super friend Talha Manzoor, he has a splendid personality about me. In every crucial time he helped me alot with money, time, good advises always…

Thanks to all and Thanks to Allah for giving me stamina to write all of that words.

Here is my Gratitude letter for my Lovely Father!

I gave them and read in front of them; he is an illiterate person( only book’s education) so they couldn’t understand what is read? I cleared them and they are happy!