My kind-hearted boy.

Alodie Maeve
2 min readAug 30, 2023

--

At the end of July, I prayed that August wouldn’t treat me badly like yesterday again, that the new month would bless me and surround me with happiness. At that time, I honestly didn’t ask specifically in what way it would all come, and… I never thought it was him.

Thanks to my eyes for catching the right person, of course I knew that he would be the greatest thing that happened in my entire existence. After getting to know him more closely, I was just… so fascinated by him. He’s always get everything done by himself. He inspires me to be the best that I can be. He gives me courage through his words and trust through his actions. I mean, how can someone be this angelic?

As he said, he is always ready to fight if someone tries to treat me bad, always shows me that everything will be okay, chases all my worries, and be there for me no matter what. I don’t know how much I was amazed by him, and I didn’t mind falling for him deeper and deeper. I really think that there won’t be a bad day if I’m always with him, even in any kind of life, I’d still choose to fall in love with him.

I cherish every single day with you, my kind-hearted boy.

--

--