The start of my Cybersecurity journey.

Tactics
1 min readApr 28, 2023

Hello, world! My name is Rasheed Alowonle and I am currently charting this fantastic sailboat which we call life. I am not very great at making eye-catching titles and making super sophisticated captions to captivate and engage the audience at every moment. I am however good at being transparent and honest about my life and skills when it comes to Technology and Cyber Security.

3 quick fun facts about are: I use to be a professional esports player, I own a dance game arcade machine, and I am a martial artist.

As I continue down this path I would like to take you all along with me as we go deep into the twilight zone that is cyberspace. Things you will see on this blog post are Cybersecurity posts, Programming posts, Certification Posts, Esports posts, and a plethora of amazing content. I want to thank you all for reading and let's go deep into the underground sea.

--

--