Meet the Alpha Droids team

Sir Markalot — Project Founder

Hi! I’m Mark. I have been in the Crypto space since 2018 and joined the NFT community in August 2021. During my time in NFT’s, I have worked hard to become well-known and respected within the Mighty Manateez community as one of their dedicated Community Managers.

In addition, I have also had the privilege to work with a handful of new NFT start-up projects, offering advice on strategy, marketing and a variety of other community aspects.

Through my support work, I have established a great network of skilled NFT enthusiasts from Artists, Developers, and Moderators, many of whom have become good friends of mine. It has been from this network of trusted friends, that I saw the opportunity to assemble the best and build the Alpha Droids team.

My username Sir Markalot came about after I joined the Realms (for adventure) community. It’s loosely based upon the format of the Knights of the Round Table, whilst providing a hint to my UK heritage. To date my username has stuck with me in all Discord activity, as a way of building up my reputation.

IRL, I work as a sales and project manager, looking after high-end customers from within the engineering sector. I am UK based and I love cars, watches and running. I am a highly driven person who is not afraid of putting in the hours to see projects succeed.

I am very excited to bring my project Alpha Droids to the masses because I truly believe in what this space can offer us all, now and in the future.

Doony25 — Lead Community Manager

Coming all the way from Australia, I have extensive experience as a Community Manager and Moderator for communities such as the Mighty Manateez and Based Fish Mafia. My passion in the NFT space is creating and nurturing new friendships. The feeling when you get to see a community start to come together is something else!

I started investing in crypto a couple of years ago and was knee-deep in the entire last bear market of 90%+ and I watched and learned, and taught myself how to trade and to watch markets. This experience, although a tough one, is what spawned my love for crypto. It was something that was so exciting and I could see the potential of what was available in the crypto space.

Once I clued onto NFTs and stopped being scared of a new experience, I saw the same thing as Crypto but within this NFT space. I feel we are all so incredibly early! It is an amazing feeling and something I am so proud to be a part of.

Some of my earliest investments in this NFT space were Based Fish Mafia, Mighty Manateez, The Shark Cove, and Meraki. I am more of a diamond handed holder than a flipper. I strongly believe that any project which is around long enough, with an active team grinding away for the sake of the project will do great things in this space.

I am a full-time retail worker by day and a business owner by night with 2 small children and a lovely partner of 10 years.

My dream is to be able to commit to the NFT space full-time, and I am very excited to be on this journey with you all. Alpha Droids is the start of this dream as I absolutely love this space and am very much looking forward to what the future of NFTs has to offer.

I cannot wait to build out the Alpha Droids community with you all, and creating a tight knit group of friends. Friends who will look forward to hanging out each day and growing in the NFT space together.

Kimmy — Digital Artist

Hey everyone my name is Kimmy! I am an artist from the united states.

I’ve been drawing since I was old enough to hold a pencil, and creativity is my biggest asset. A lot of my work is inspired by psychedelics and graffiti art, I love bright colors and bold line work.

Before I got into digital art and NFTs, I spent a lot of time drawing in my sketchbook or anything I could get my hands on. Since I bought myself an iPad, 90% of the work I do is done digitally through Procreate. I was introduced to NFTs in early September, and have dived deeper ever since!

I love the community and working on teams of people from around the world. If you’re interested in seeing the other work I do, check out my Instagram! @KIMMYartco

I can’t wait to be able to share my artwork with the Alpha Droids community. I hope you all have as much enjoyment holding an Alpha Droid NFT in your wallet, as I did creating them.

Apelabs — Backend & Sandbox Developer

Hey my name is bored ape #1747 AKA Apelabs.

I am known to be found in digital lands since I was 16, earlier it was hardcore Esports commitments of being a twitch streamer. But more recently, coding caught me off guard, and then NFTs sealed the deal for me.

I was always fascinated by Wall Street and how paper was worth more than money itself. If you think about it, I believe in innovation and think everyone has that spirit like Elon Musk and Jeffery Bezos in them, they just need to embrace the technology.

If someone makes you feel bad in a first person shooter, hit me up and we will corner that thug and make him pay!!

I cannot wait to bring my expertise in gaming in the form of our Alpha Droids sandbox game for you all to enjoy. The P2E (play 2 Earn) gaming wave is taking the NFT space by storm, and it is something I am extremely excited to share with you all.

If you would like an opportunity to gain a whitelist for this amazing project, make sure to head over to our discord and come say hello. In here you will find our whitepaper and roadmap, and see the different ways you can earn an Alpha Droids whitelist spot. Follow the link here to Join the Alpha Droids Discord- https://discord.gg/QCC9FVDCXa

--

--

AlphaDroidsNFT

5555 Alpha Droids on a mission is to build a strong community to join us on our journey into the Metaverse