October Voters

A Luis Moro
3 min readJun 30, 2020

--

October Voters Win Elections.”

Rotunda of the United States Charters of Freedom.

October Voters Facebook Page.

October Voters Videos

Hello Reader. I AM an October Voter. And this is my invitation for you to vote in October. You might know me, but most of you do not. Either way, I’m just like you with a different view. Let’s trust we both want Peace, Love, and enough education to fulfill our own well-earned goals.

I like to believe we don’t want unmitigated wars, violence, or reckless abuses of life. In all, we want to create a world that works for everyone. These goals are possible in America, as a Nation of Laws.

“I’m just like you with a different view.”

I am a Voter; I love to participate in the political process. To maintain America as a Nation of Laws, we must participate in many aspects of our society. One very important part of American society is the election of our political leaders.

I created October Voters for like-minded Voters to unite and share common interest and information on early voting opportunities.

“America is a Nation of Laws that requires your participation.”

Collectively, through the benefits of crowdsourcing, October Voters share verified early voting facts for our local communities. Individually, we learn about early voting and invite our networks to vote early in October.

If you find yourself related to the October Voter goals and principles below, then I ask you to become an October Voter. Voting early in October wins elections.

“I AM an October Voter”

I believe we are all created equally.

I believe in Truth and Justice for all.

I believe in our Nations of Laws.

I stand for the Charters of Freedom of the United State of America.

1. The United States Declaration of Independence.

The preamble to the Declaration of Independence:

We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness.

2. The Constitution of the United States.

The preamble to the United States Constitution:

We the People of the United States, in order to form a more perfect Union, establish Justice, insure domestic Tranquility, provide for the common defense, promote the general Welfare, and secure the Blessings of Liberty to ourselves and our Posterity, do ordain and establish this Constitution for the United States of America.

3. The United States Bill of Rights

The preamble to the Bill of Rights:

The Conventions of a number of the States, having at the time of their adopting the Constitution, expressed a desire, in order to prevent misconstruction or abuse of its powers, that further declaratory and restrictive clauses should be added: And as extending the ground of public confidence in the Government, will best ensure the beneficent ends of its institution.

  • I Vote early in October to ensure liked minded Voters elect governance leaders committed to our Nations Charters of Freedom.
  • I Vote early in October for political representatives who make sure no man or woman is above the law. Including themselves as elected stewards of our American laws.
  • I Vote early in October to give my fellow citizens who cannot vote early, the opportunity to vote accordingly.
  • I Vote early in October in honor of the privilege it is to live in a democratic society, where no politician or political party can deny any United States Citizen the right to vote early.
  • I Vote early in October because it’s easier, smarter, and faster to Vote early.
  • I Vote early in October to avoid any last-minute circumstance preventing me from Voting.

Luis Moro, Planet Generation

October Facebook Page.

October Voter Videos

--

--

A Luis Moro

The Planet Generation. I’m just like you with a different view. I’m committed to a world that works for everyone. I Speak Peace.