Books I have read

Amal Jose
2 min readFeb 14, 2022

I only started reading during the covid lockdown, before that I always spend my free time outdoors. But when I started reading it felt so good. Each book takes us to different places and different minds. Now I am trying to read more books.

In this post, I am trying to update the books I have completed reading so that it motivates me to do more.

  1. Siddartha
  2. Steve Jobs
  3. Elon Musk: Tesla, SpaceX, and the Quest for a Fantastic Future
  4. Wings of Fire: An Autobiography
  5. An Autobiography: The Story of My Experiments with Truth
  6. The Magic of Thinking Big
  7. The Diary of My Love
  8. Rework
  9. The Alchemist
  10. People We Meet on Vacation
  11. Man’s Search for Meaning
  12. The Basics of Bitcoins and Blockchains: An Introduction to Cryptocurrencies and the Technology that Powers Them
  13. The Kite Runner
  14. Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind
  15. The Man’s Guide to Women: Scientifically Proven Secrets from the “Love Lab” About What Women Really Want
  16. The Psychology of Money
  17. The 4-Hour Workweek
  18. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
  19. The Hard Thing About Hard Things: Building a Business When There Are No Easy Answers
  20. Holy Bible: New Testament: New Life Version
  21. Half Girlfriend
  22. Do Epic Shit
  23. Ikigai: The Japanese Secret to a Long and Happy Life
  24. Tuesdays with Morrie
  25. Bigger Leaner Stronger: The Simple Science of Building the Ultimate Male Body
  26. The 4-Hour Workweek
  27. To Kill a Mockingbird
  28. Into Thin Air
  29. Beach Read
  30. The 4-Hour Body
  31. Nala’s World
  32. Digital Minimalism
  33. Atomic Habits

More coming soon, please let me know if you have any book suggestions for me.

Last updated: 4 Jan 2023

--

--