Learning Front-end Web Development in 2020

Aman Sharma
2 min readFeb 2, 2020

--

Hello everyone, I am Aman Sharma a self taught Android Developer & here is my day-1 on medium, this blog is all about how i started learning front-end web development in 2020, may this article helps beginner to start there front-end web development journey.

Okay, Lets begin…

Why I Started?

I choose to learn Front-end Web Development to make a portfolio for myself where i can showcase and share all my work i have done so far as a android developer.

As a self taught developer i am always looking forward to learn and to know about new programming languages and try to make stuff out of it.

I will do write a post how i started my journey as a Android Developer.

Tools I’ve used so far

  1. HTML
  2. CSS
  3. JavaScript
  4. Brackets.io

Learning Resources

Google it !! ;)

  1. YouTube
  2. freeCodeCamp
  3. Udemy
  4. W3Schools
  5. LinkedIn Learning -Lynda

Thank You,

Tap the 👏 button if you found this article useful!

--

--