AMA session with the AMAZY community

AMAZY
9 min readNov 2, 2022

--

Lots of people know that besides the main AMAZY community, there are active guys in VIP and Platinum chats. It was their members who took the initiative and proposed a new format for the AMA session. We talked directly with those who joined the project from the very beginning. Today we give the floor to AMAZY users to hear about their experiences and impressions of the project.

Alexander Ivanov

I’m 43 years old, I’m an entrepreneur. Many people know me from Business Youth: I conducted 58 coaching programs, and for many years I have been involved in real estate and legal services. I also have my own surf school. I invest in crypto and the stock market.

Let me start with how I got into M2E. I’ve been going 3–4 hours a day for 2 years now, and the M2E projects have changed my reality. These projects are primarily about health, and I’m very passionate about that topic. After Covid19 I started walking 10–15 thousand steps a day to get back in shape and rebuild my lungs. Now I walk 3–4 hours a day on the Rangers. I currently have 4 accounts in the project: I walk 2 of them myself and my wife and son walk the other 2.

Right now I’m specifically rocking a couple of Rare for chips. I have a lot of experience and I know that the magical times when people were making $10,000 in M2E projects are gone. Now all M2E projects have come to real numbers. If you go into AMAZY and buy sneakers, they will pay for themselves in a few months. A couple of months is about 600% annualized. At one time, M2E projects were an anomaly in the market that shot up and made a lot of people huge money.

To put it in perspective, everything we have will be prefixed to earn and turn into big platforms. Many professions will die out: artificial intelligence already does a lot of things better than humans — driving cars, making diagnoses, and understanding the law. The reality is that over time, a large number of people will be out of work. That is why platforms are the future. I do not exclude that such platforms will be paid for by the states, and they will be converted into social points.

We are at the beginning now. I believe in AMAZY: I like the team and the way they see the future. I am very much looking forward to the introduction of chips; I know from experience that it will noticeably revitalize the project. I’m not a gambling man by nature, but the emotions I get when I open a box give me a crazy energy boost. I enjoy the project and I’m grateful to the team for that emotion. In terms of numbers, I make 1,650 AMT per day. I haven’t sold a single token: I pump my sneakers and keep minting.

Vitaly (Villi)

I will be 49 years old in two weeks. In April of this year, I started running when I found out I was going to have a daughter. Little by little I increased the speed and distance. Thanks to AMAZY, I’ve built up my capabilities to the point where I’m running my first half marathon in the near future. I won’t hide it, at first my motivation was greedy, but at the same time, I was also drowning in the sport.

At the start of the project, when there was a WL spot giveaway, I created AMAZY radio, where the playlist is updated weekly. The music there is great for walking and running. It was a soul-searching impulse. Now I’m surprised at the number of people in the chats who consider themselves investors in the project. Buying a BMW does not make you an investor in the factory. I don’t see how you can advise other people on how to live their lives just by paying for the fun. By buying sneakers, I was paying for excitement and involvement in something big.

AMAZY gives me the opportunity to just go out and run. Looking at the rate doesn’t make those feelings any less. It gets sadder with the loss of spirit in the community. I would love to have more sessions like this with people from various chat rooms.

Artur (Artur Kolomiets)

I have no performing experience, but I have my own startup, which we’ve been developing for 5 years. I am a completely down-to-earth person, I had no experience in crypto and had no chance to enter Stepn or similar projects. I listened to what Sergey said and learned from other people’s experiences. I got in at the worst possible time: I bought sneakers at 2.2 BNB, and I also got some AZY tokens.

I used to have a lot of athletic experience, but at one time I dropped sports from my life. Then I got sick with Covid19 and realized I needed to get moving. I’ve been walking with AMAZY for 3 months now, getting out of the office in any weather, I just walk around and have fun. I’ve always drowned in the chats for positioning, it shouldn’t come from money first, it should come from healthy habits. M2E projects make people’s lives so much better.

When guys talk about the processes inside, I understand them. Our startup has a fairly large audience. When people pour out their ideas and proposals, it means they genuinely believe in the project. I want to encourage the audience to understand and trust the AMAZY team: they see the whole picture of the project and make the right decisions. I am grateful to the project for having acquired a great habit and now I am just simply enjoying my life.

Dmitriy (Minhulin Dmitriy)

I am not an entrepreneur, I am an ordinary seaman. I became acquainted with the project and began to participate in the summer when there was a raffle for Tesla. I bought 1111 AZY tokens and locked them up for 2 years. When the exchange rate collapsed, I got a little nervous, but when I realized that I had 1111 AMT in my account, I decided that they should work.

Initially, I bought 2 sneakers, then I pulled up friends, started minting and in 30 days my assets grew to 15 pairs of sneakers. I got my Coacher well pumped and now I’m getting ready to burn out. Now I don’t do a single step for free, I go to the store and get coffee with AMAZY. In total, at the start, I invested about 3 BNB. I am greatly motivated by the Platinum chat users, I intend to develop my account even further.

Dmitry Boroda (Shibat1983)

In the past, I was a deputy chairman of one of the top 20 banks in Russia and owned my own restaurants, several leasing companies, and a cheese factory. Thrice in my life, I was losing everything, selling apartments and cars. I had a very large income, which at one point fell by a factor of 100. In those situations, I thought it was my partner’s, my employer’s, or the state’s fault. Remember: what you have going on in your life is always your responsibility. I am a father of 5 children, I have plenty of hobbies: sports, hunting, and so on. No matter what happened in my life, I always got up and moved on. It is important to appreciate friends who will be with you when you fall, not just when you are on your feet.

I entered AMAZY by chance and won a sneaker in a raffle. I even ran in that sneaker, got $1.5, and thought it was nothing. Meanwhile, I was in AMAZY chats, reading, and studying the project and the creators. I realized that AMAZY would include more than just M2E. I was impressed that a quality project was born in such a short period of time. The guys entered the market, caught the first hype, and kept the rate up. I think that the introduction of the x2 multiplier was a controversial decision: sneakers were pumped very quickly, then they became x1.5, and the pressure on the AMT rate increased dramatically.

Recent events in Russia led to the fact that people stopped paying attention to M2E games at the moment, for obvious reasons they were busy with other issues. At that time AMT rate started falling, users saw that and stopped supporting it, stopped pumping their sneakers, and started selling tokens. I have about 80 sneakers now, I walk in 2 accounts, and the other 2 are walked in by a relative. For me to walk 2 hours every day — it’s a buzz, but we gathered here not only to get excited but also to earn.

Why did the guys leave the media field and not PR the project? Because the amount of hatred that they began to catch at the falling rate is frustrating for the team. The team is not going to scam anyone. I’m sure it takes well over a couple of million dollars to get a project like this up and running. Believe me, they haven’t made as much as they invested themselves yet. Now AMT is going down because we are selling it, we are all selling it because we are afraid of losing our investment.

At the same time, the guys have not decided to shut down the project, they are not running away with the virtual billions they earned. They are quietly developing the project further, preparing chips and new strategies for promotion. The next step is one of two things: you can sell everything extremely cheaply and fix your earnings. Or you can wait a while and the AMT will grow, and then you will earn much more. Now we create the market ourselves, set the price of the sneakers, mint, sell, and attract people to the project.

The guys entered a bear market when all the crypto was falling. They didn’t get scared, they took it and made a very cool project. Personally, I believe in AMAZY. I think soon the project will grow by 200–300 users per day.

Blitz

How many AZY have you bought? Do you hold or burn?

Alexander: I bought at the start 22,222 AZY, and spent something on mints. Then I got another 20 thousand.

Vitaly: I bought at max and spent it all on mints, now I buy more tokens when needed.

Artur: I’ve locked 5,5 thousand. For mints, I change AMT to AZY.

Dmitry: I bought and locked 1,111 AZY at the start.

Dmitriy: I bought and locked 1,111 AZY, I buy more tokens as needed.

Did you pay back your investment or are you constantly reinvesting?

Alexander: I don’t particularly withdraw yet. As an investor, I know that patient people get their money. I am not planning to withdraw it yet.

Vitaly: I was selling sneakers. If we talk about the money that came in, so far the investment has not paid off. But if we talk about the portfolio, I can pay it off at any time. I mint new sneakers so that my portfolio is in positive territory.

Artur: I haven’t recouped anything, I don’t have such a goal, I’m just in the game and I’m having a good time.

Dmitry: I didn’t even count. I just realized that I’m a greedy and gambling man, all that I earn, I invest in pumping and burning. I want to get to Epic and Legendary.

Dmitry: I took out a certain amount of AMT and bought BNB. Right now I’m investing all my AMT tokens in pumping and burning.

What would you like to add to the project: new mechanics, new sneakers, or something custom to the app?

Alexander: I am waiting for AMAZY to become a metaverse and have a personal avatar so that it would be possible to pump up and improve assets indefinitely.

Dmitry: There is a lack of a competitive element, we need marathons, half-marathons, raffles, and ratings.

Will you accept to be investors, not simple users in the next AMAZY projects?

From all: if we are called and it is potentially such as AMAZY has, with great interest.

What do you see as a fair price for blue sneakers, does it make sense to save up for them? If so, what are their advantages?

Alexander: They clearly earn more. On a level 30 Uncommon Coacher, I was earning a gross 350 AMT, and on a Rare, I’m earning about 480 gross AMT. Plus, they can be turned into Epic afterward. Some nice people sell Rare for 4.5 BNB, I buy them and sell them in a couple of days for 10 BNB.

Dimitri: Rare’s main advantage: they can be turned into Epic. Their fair price is 10 to 15 BNB.

Would you buy AMAZY bands?

From all: In Platinum chat, everyone is willing to buy bands. Surfing and crossfit are free. Bracelets are a new page in crypto history. Buying them without a doubt.

With care for you, AMAZY team!

--

--

AMAZY

👟Get unique NFTs in the AMAZY fitness app! Join our community: http://linktr.ee/amazyio