Do you know this tv show ?

いその
2 min readFeb 13, 2017

--

This tv show is LONDON HEART.

Tamara Atushi and Ryo is presenter of this tv show.

Fast they rank fat people who can exercise.

They laugh at fat people exercise.

It’s strange to laugh at people challenge something hard.

The personality in this tv show who watch exercising fat people say

“Your legs are very short!!”

There for I don’t like Tamara Atushi and Ryo very much.

I don’t like the way they laugh.

They laugh like they made funny.

I couldn’t understand why it’s interesting.

It can say Stage2 in alport’s scale.

Second they rank private cloth of people.

I think the private cloth is each person and a good personality.

Why do they laugh when they wear their favorite clothes?

What’s funny with my favorite clothes?

That’s why I don’t like this tv show.

--

--