Abuse by the Alchemy Institute

Saint Germain
4 min readApr 2, 2024

--

Trust In America — How Alchemy Institute director David Quigley deceived Patricia Haggard of Bridges Academy

out of a stream of income to spiritually prosper long-term. He tricked everyone into believing his nasty personality was innocent and forced me out of a stream of income I created for the three of us to prosper long-term, threatening my very existence on the material plane.

Based on a verbal agreement of trust as is common in healthy cultures I agreed to take him online for only 1/3 of the profit of the online delivery part of the training. Even though David Quigley had barely any in-class students when I traveled in India as we first started implementing an online delivery strategy, maybe 2–3 people were there, not enough to make it worth his while only instructing in person, with Covid our online delivery became the only income available to the two of them, Patricia Haggard of Bridges Academy and founder of Alchemical Hypnotherapy David Quigley.

I almost quit when David Quigley director of Alchemical Hypnotherapy was rude to one of our students. But I couldn’t afford to. Therefore I was going to toss out all his personal crap and revamp the program and offer it with Patricia Haggard of Bridges Academy — I was kinda like an unofficial board member of her academy since its inception — , and I told Patricia Haggard of Bridges Academy that I was ready. Instead, a week later she broke our agreement and forced me out of our partnership. Now she forced me to leave and I am too poor to live.

The reason I almost quit when David Quigley director of Alchemical Hypnotherapy was rude to one of our students is that he is untenable. She was upset. She had her reasons. We had ours. I was not upset with her for her desire to have structured clarity. When David Quigley decided she needed to discuss the issue in front of everyone despite her request to keep it between her and him, he referred to her desire for solid skills in general hypnotherapy methods (as opposed to his specific method of what he calls “alchemical hypnotherapy”) as instruction for a “swiss watch.”

I almost fainted, and so did the woman. She was Swiss and I cared for her. She is brilliant. She is eager to know more. But that just isn’t what we were teaching. She was also upset about my somewhat clumsy attempt to release control and let students struggle on their own, as initially, during this very first weekend, it is the real safe weekend to explore on one’s own. Later on the training gets very specific and we need to be a bit controlling around instructing the right procedure in protocols. This is David Quigley’s training.

He offended this woman again and again in front of everyone, shaming her and me alternating back and forth between us, until each of us had her video turned off and was breathing for repose.
I was furious. She had been nothing but kind and, in a straight-forward way common to our culture, direct. I felt caring toward her.

In fury, David Quigley was trying to discuss the situation, threatening me to remove me from my position. He had been referring to himself over me as “boss,” when in truth I was boss and entrepreneurial initiator of the online delivery of his training, director of online delivery, Patrica Haggard director of customer service, and he director of artistry as a con man.

Then they forced me out in order to split my share among the two of them. Based on a verbal agreement from trust as is common in healthy cultures I agreed to take him online as a long term commitment not to be terminated by him but by care for one another leaving everyone with a source of income. Based on a verbal agreement from trust as is common in healthy cultures they have a strong livelihood from my intelligence. Breaking a verbal agreement as is common in unhealthy settler-colonial America they have everything through my effort and left me with zero. It is my life with the King of Israel.

Want a reading with Ascended Master Saint Germain and others, learn to connect with spirit guides yourself and develop your mental abilities? Visit my website, and join my newsletter and come to our free online regular community gatherings.

--

--

Saint Germain

I need to restore the history of someone who helped innocently without fear and is being outcast and called criminal by an organization who survived for her