My Fourth call with Miss Paavini Nanda

amiya abraham
1 min readOct 6, 2018

--

My fourth and the final call with my coach during this program was on Today(6/10/18).It was scheduled on 7:45 pm.Three of us(Paavini Nanda,Bhairavi and me ) were present at that time for appear call.

We talked about our final activity in WIT Learning Program,which is to conduct a quick interview with our influencer.Both Bhairavi Shah and me were facing problems of getting confirmation mail from our influencer.Then we talked about FOSSASIA and Outreachy .

After that we were talking about the swags that Paavini got during GHCI.As we three were from different places,we were asking each other when we all will meet together.Paavini replied that we should keep in touch after the completion of the program.She also thanked us for being her mentees and asking intuitive questions:)

We also thanked Paavini for being our coach , sharing new information , answering all our questions and trying to help in which ever way she could.It was a nice experience of meeting Paavini Nanda.She inspired and influenced me in many ways.Once again I thank you Paavini Nanda for being my coach.

--

--