Project work 1

AMNA SHAFIQUE
3 min readMar 22, 2018

--

Video Link Here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f6ViPT7mNpM

My Goal is to become a person who can lend an ear to a sad, depressed, people. I want to write something that can serve as a bunch of hope for those people, that whenever they came across to my write ups their face began to beam with smiley curves. So that’s why I want to become a writer.

The Edhi sahb choose the Amal’s principle of AMAL. Like despite having so much critics he never stops and continue to work and act upon whatever ho chose in order to serve humanity.

Like in my case as I want to become a writer and I love to read books of all kind of person excluding the factors that i should only read books written by Muslims but not by Christian and others. So I ignore this and continue to do Amal on my passion.

In my just start project I want to become a writer. I want to achieve this because since from my childhood I’m very fond of books reading so whenever I read a new book for me it’s like entering into a new world like traveling without doing it in actual. And sometime a good book can save us from bad thing from bad thoughts And that’s why I want to be a writer who can soothes someone when the reader feeling low my words could be an energy dose for them not to give up not to be desperate .I have faced many challenges in pursuing my passion like I have to go through many troubles as I have no command over English language to improve this I have to read many English language learning books, to write up a good material I have to experience different scenarios.

1. I have to work on my English vocabulary

2. Than I want to experience different things in order to pen down links to the good, bad, happy, sad moods.

3. Than Reading Different globally good writers books to learn from their experience like to learn what is a things which drives them to pen down and turn their that experience into a book form.

Challenges I have to face many and still I am facing right now. The biggest challenge I am facing right now is that I could not make up time for my goal achievement tests, as I’m doing my bachelors which is totally opposite to my goal. And for my goal I have to work hard.

My experience in completing those tasks was really tough, troubled and sometime it was mixture of emotions. My learning process is something which never stops it goes on so what I have learned from my experience in completion of task is that no matter what happens life never stops it has to go on, we have to experience different emotions like sometime we are sad other time we are happy .one moment we are tensed the next moment we will be relaxed but life never stops and throughout the completion of this task the most comforting heart smoothing words for me is the words of My ALLAH. And I learned that “Verily with every hardships comes ease “.

These are really powerful words and whenever I’m at my lowest these words remind me that I should not give up I began to find out the ease hidden in my trouble. And my next step is to explore myself more and in achieving this passion and to write a very fruitful book for desperate troubled people which serve as an inspirational antipode for disturbed people. And not only help them with my words but really want to do something in action for them.

--

--