“100 followers”______A Deluge

Amna shoket abbasi
3 min readFeb 6, 2023

--

Yes, it's a deluge for me. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of you who advocate for me throughout this journey.

Photo from gallery

As a beginner being on a platform where we post our writings and then wait for good responses in addition to constructive critique is the best thing ever as a writer.

It's a big achievement for me. Because I just started my journey as a writer and this platform helped me personally and professionally to become more open and confident.

I would like to, appreciate the owner of the "medium” as well who provided us with such a great and free way to polish our abilities through interaction with a large talent powerhouse.

Photo from#gallery

Medium is a spot where you can post anything about your interests whether you write about personal experiences, share insights or explore new techniques and ideas, people will genuinely admire you and guide you most respectably.

As far as my experience is concerned then I would say I have achieved a milestone because I was alone on the stage with zero readerships.

However by the time people reached out to me and boost my confidence in such a kind manner that I would say it was no less than a big blessing in my life. As:

“Kindness in words creates confidence. Kindness in thinking creates profoundness. Kindness in giving creates love”.____ LAO TZU

I will surely confess that appreciation is the food of success. The person who is appreciated by others gets a sea of confidence from which they cover better extra miles in future with more resilience and hard work and truly speaking I am one of those blessed ones.

As we all know taking the first step is the most difficult thing. We have to suppress our false fears and conquer our strengths by doing extraordinary work on our abilities and confidence.

"A journey of a thousand miles must begin with a single step.”____ LAO TZU

Finally, remember that growth is an inevitable process. We are not bound to be destined but surely to an invincible journey. The sky is the limit and there are more ways forward to stars all we need is to explore them.

Thank you once again to all those people who support me and are still helping me to do better.

I am struggling with my craft by considering expert recommendations. hope so I will emerge with the better one.

As far as my 100 followers strategy is concerned then this is a separate discussion which I will share with you in the next few days. Until then with the best wishes;

Amna😊

--

--

Amna shoket abbasi

Hey learners! I like to write on multiple topics, and studied "LITERATURE" by chance; now become a passion. Have good communication skills. That's all :)