4:43pm

Amuebie
2 min readApr 20, 2024

--

I want to take us back a little, to a time where in the midst of uncertainties I choose to have faith, I want to take us back to this moment. I woke up that morning and needed to write about how I felt. I remember thinking of when I would just get to the next stage. Derailment- I prefer not to use the word If. It suggests probability, that’s too much uncertainty for me, we can't have that now, can we?

Where were we? Ah yes! It has been over a month now; I remember thinking of when I would get to the next stage, we could worry about what’s ahead when we get there. Well, here we are. 🙂

Jeremiah 29:11 'For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.’

Need I say further? okay! Hold on to God’s word.

Photo by Andrik Langfield on Unsplash

5:18pm

I’m trying to hurry up. The hours at work today aren't so slow. I know what you are thinking and the answer is Yes! I do work on weekends. Today didn’t feel like Saturday at all, I passed an event center where a wedding was held on my way to work and it didn’t still feel Saturday-ish.

5:25pm

I’m thinking of just stopping right here while I can. As usual what I planned to write was something else.

Please don’t forget to leave a like or 50😉 and also comment.

Lots Of Love💕💕💕💕

--

--