It’s 5:01 am

Amuebie
2 min readMar 14, 2024

--

God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it? or hath he spoken, and shall he not make it good? Numbers 23:19

While we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen: for the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal. 2 Corinthian 4:18

God does not lie, He doesn’t disappoint. He takes care of his children.

For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the LORD, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end. Jeremiah 29:11

We shouldn’t concern ourselves with how He does it. He has said, He will do it.

This is not what I planned on writing. I had planned on uploading a write up sometime this week but not this.

Regardless this feel appropriate. I feel like I am also addressing myself.

Do not let the devil lie to you. Have faith, choose to have faith. Choose to look at the things which are unseen for there shall be a manifestation of those things.

God see’s your heart. I learnt in church yesterday that God looks at the state of your heart, we sometimes filter our words but God knows our hearts.

Have faith, choose to have faith. So whenever you think about it…“God is not a man that He should lie”

Relax and wait for it to manifest in the physical.

It’s 5:19 now,normally I’d be getting ready for work but I’ll be going much later (something came up 🙂)

5:21- I remember I have an article to write, I keep procrastinating, I should just get on with it…maybe later today.

5:23- I wonder why I’m smiling, wait! I just wrote that! Why did I just write that?😯

Anyway it’s 5:26- I have to go now but I’ll be back,trust me.😁

--

--