Notion is now free, forever!

What this means for creators like you.

Anamitra Musib
2 min readMay 20, 2020

Notion is a recent addition to a horde of online applications aimed at making life easier, and helping people to be more productive. With Notion, there is no limit to how and what you can use your own personal space online for — journaling, habit tracking, to-do lists, maintaining meeting notes, creating budget planning, charting travel ideas and so much more.

Source

I discovered Notion in August last year and continued to use it for a few weeks as my go-to site for journaling, tracking my goals, planning my week ahead until one sunny day I found that I had reached my limit of 1,000 free “blocks”.

See, Notion has thing called “block” which can be anything really.

You want to create a new untitled page for your diary entry today? Create a page block.

Source

Wanna set up a database to manage your expenses? Sure, go right ahead.

Source

Feel like creating a new blog but don’t know where to get started? You can even create your personal blog using Notion!

Source

There is practically no limit to how creative you can be using Notion. (Check out this site for awesome ideas.)
With the restricting frontier of 1,000 blocks now lifted, you can use Notion to be insanely productive, and change your life for the better.

All at no cost. Everything online. Easily accessible from your browser and phone.

Let your imagination run wild.

I’m waiting to hear how you’ll use Notion to your benefit. Share your ideas with me below :)

--

--