Exun e-Lite 2017 Group Discussion Preliminary Round Results

The following people have qualified for the next round of Group Discussion:

  1. Amay Tiwari (11-I)
  2. Aditya Joshi (10-A)
  3. Aditya Shankar (10-L)
  4. Ashma (11-E)
  5. Vaibhav Sharma (11-K)
  6. Ishika Gupta (11-V)
  7. Aryan Aggarwal (11-I)
  8. Gunjan Anand (11-I)
  9. Shrijita Anand (11-K)
  10. Isha Arora (11-V)
  11. Tarush Sharma (11-F)


One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.