Exun e-Lite 2017 Junior Programming Preliminary Round Results

The following students have qualified for the next round of Junior Programming:

  1. Arunabh Roy 8 E
  2. Sarthak Mangla 8 B
  3. Aryaman Chandra 8 K
  4. Harit Gangwani 8 C

Congratulations! Refer to the post here for further instructions.

One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.