Exun e-Lite 2017 Junior Quiz Preliminary Round Results

The following teams have qualified for the final round of the e-Lite Junior Quiz:

Ishaan Mahajan (VIII-I) and Krishnav Gaind (VIII-K)

Kabir Sharma (VII-K) and Siddhant Giri (VII-H)

Aditya Mathur (VIII-D) and Saathvik Sharma (VIII-A)

Chaitanya Kannan (VIII-I) and Atulya Shekhar (VIII-I)


One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.