Exun e-Lite 2017 Senior Quiz Preliminary Round Results

The following teams have qualified for the final round of the e-Lite Senior Quiz:

Tanish Goel (X-I) and Aditya Batra (X-G)

Aravind Ashok (X-L) and Hritik Arya (X-K)

Bhavya (XI-J)

Praman Verma (XI-H) and Saransh Ratyayanan (XI-H)

Nishant Maini (X-A) and Akshat Singh (X-A)

Kriti Singh (XI-M) and Aryan Ambardar (XI-G)


One clap, two clap, three clap, forty?

By clapping more or less, you can signal to us which stories really stand out.