I’m New At Medium and Need 100 Followers

AASC
2 min readNov 23, 2021

--

When I stumbled upon an article written by Ayoub Bouamri called ‘ I Will Help You To Get 100 Followers In 24 Hours’ on my home page, I was surprised to read that starting 2022 you will need 100 followers to stay in the medium partner program. Just starting the medium near the end of the year of course I was afraid. Afraid of not being able to get 100 followers on time and afraid of not being able to get the earnings I want in writing articles

Of course, it’s not just followers that I want. I also want to increase my readers. I want others to see my writing.

After reading that article I went to the search button and type ‘100 followers’ and come across dozens of articles that tell me about how to get lots of followers fast. Such as comment, clap, read, and following other writers.

So I spent the next couple of hours doing so. I answered the comments on the article because the majority of them also need followers. And surprisingly I gain 10 + followers in a span of a couple of hours . Yes I know it’s still far from my goals but it’s better than nothing.

Not only do I follow them back, I also read the articles they wrote

At first i just wanted to give up, because I thought “i’ll never gonna get there” but I see that the medium community is very helpful to each other.

Raising each other up

Do follow me and comment in this article, I will follow every person.

Not only i will follow you i will also commit to read the story you’ve published❤

Article mention:

--

--

AASC

A broke college student who has a passion to write