Google Intern(2021)Coding Challenge

Ashutosh Chaturvedi
2 min readOct 10, 2020

--

Google intern coding challenge

Hlw Everyone this is Ashutosh Chaturvedi . on (1-oct-2020) i received a mail from the Google team that [ Hi Ashutosh Chaturvedi,

Thank you for your interest in the Google Software Engineer / STEP Intern 2021 (SEA). To help better understand your coding capabilities we would like to invite you to participate in Google’s Online Challenge. We hope you’re excited! ]

  1. I was really excited because my resume gets shortlisted for the coding Challenge.

2. At this time when I receive the coding link, I was in 3 sem. in my degree.

3. on 10 Oct 2020 at 6:00 p.m, I log in to the Google link and take the test. I have 60 minutes total to complete two coding questions.

4. I solve one and a half question, According to me both were of medium level.

I share both two questions pictures -

Google intern coding Question 1
Google intern coding Question 2
Google Coding Challenge invite

--

--

Ashutosh Chaturvedi

Software Engineer(InMobi Group) study - B.tech- Computer Science (2019–2023)