Get ready for the 10th Annual Boroplus Gold Awards 2017

If there is one event that is loved by every Indian Television fan, it is the Gold Awards which honors the best talent from the Indian Soap opera. The Awards function brings whole of the Indian Television on one pedestal which is in itself a delight for the television fans. The fact that it is going to be fun filled while simultaneously recognizing the capabilities of various Artists is an added bonus.

Ishqbaaz of Star Plus

The ‘10th Annual Boroplus Gold Awards’ event has taken place in Mumbai on 4th July 2017. The event was a massive success and was attended by all the top Television stars in Bollywood like Nikhita Tandon, Ankitaa, Mouni Roy, Divyanka Tripathi, Aditi Bhatia, Abhishek Verma, Anita Hassanandani, Rohit Reddy, Krystle D’Souza, Rithvik Dhanjani, Karan Wahi, Sanjeeda Sheikh, etc.

The most popular Men and Women of Indian Soap Opera, stole the spotlight with their Designer Outfits and out of the world looks. The star studded night got better when the actors sizzled the stage with their astounding performances. Artists like Gurmeet Chaudhary, Arjun Bijlani, Karanvir Bohra, Mouni Roy, Divyanka and Karan, Shivangi and Mohsin, Karan Tacker and Krystle D’souza etc., have rocked the dance floor and graced the audience.

Boroplus Gold Awards is concentrated on recognition of the best acting talent in the television industry. The event presents awards to the best actor, actress, in all kinds of roles, best child artiste, most stylish actor/ actress, most fit actor/ actress, best couple etc. Winners in these genres are selected according to the public vote. Television fans from all over India participate actively in this voting and successfully select the winners.

Apart from the popular awards which are decided by the public voting, there will be some winners selected by the critics in the acting category. The event also present some special awards to serials completing thousand episodes, stand up comedians, comeback artists, rising film stars from television, best consistent TRP gainers etc. The event stands to celebrate the talent in the television industry and is one of the prestigious award functions in India.

Many television artists like Nakuul Mehta, Surbhi Chandana, Rajat Tokas, Karanvir Bohra, Shabbir Ahluwalia, Mouni Roy, Divyanka Tripathi etc., from the top Indian serials Kum Kum Bhagya, Ishqbaaz, Chandra Nandni, Naagin etc., have been nominated for the 10th Annual Boroplus Gold Awards.

The event is going to be telecast on Zee TV on 16th July, Sunday. Watch it online on Zee TV Live through YuppTV. You can also watch it in your Android Smart TV using YuppTV App.