Omkar Vishwakarma has rejected many offers from bands for promotion

A Nation Live
1 min readSep 4, 2022

Omkar Vishwakarma, a musical artist and tech youtuber, Known for his tech videos and his amazing content on social media. He has a huge following on his social media platforms. He has started his career by creating tech videos on YouTube but he was quite inactive on his youtube channel but he is active on his social media platforms and gained a lot of followers and engagement in this period. Recently he was featured in some articles and got a little bit more famous. We contacted him and asked howmuch he charges for a brand promotion. In simple terms, he didn’t gave exact answer but he said -

“Most of people asks me howmuch i charge for a brand promotion, well i can’t tell you exaclty but ya i only do promotions from a legit brand, which does not harm people or take him to any finencial loss. And yes. it is true for this reason I had rejected many deals from big brands, they were offering me a huge number of amount but they involves finencial risk and in simple terms they were manupulating and using people for thier own profit. I never promoted such brands.

I do focus only on my content. Previously i was inactive due to some reasons but now i’m focusing on my content and will never promote such brands like that.”

--

--