Anbusili
1 min readAug 18, 2021

My experience during the "21 days challenge "

I had an opportunity to participate in “21 days challenge” which was held from 26th March to 15th April 2021.This 21-days Challenge is based on HTML and CSS program. From this challenge I learnt how to create templates, animation , web pages and other stuff too.

“If somebody offers you an amazing opportunity but you are not sure you can do it, say yes – then learn how to do it later.” -Richard Branson

Before joining this 21-days challenge I was not much familiar with HTML . Since, I had only learnt about C++ and Python in my high school.But then joined this challenge out of curiosity and with a question "Is it possible to learn HTML in 21 days ?🤔". But seriously ,😱I learnt many things within this 21 days.And I also felt that I was learning new stuff day to day.

" Opportunities are like sunrise . If you wait too long , you miss them ."

I really thank Dr.Krishna priya mam for conducting this 21 days challenge which I found really helpful.

Thank you