Daily Tarot Reading-October 20, 2021

The Muse Tarot Deck by Chris-Anne

Andie Kinney
2 min readOct 20, 2021

The Sun - Jovial Rumination

Key Words: Powerful positivity and success, optimism, joy, happiness, celebration, family

Description: In a world full of Sun and shadow, she always finds a speck of time to pause and embrace the sunlight.

For the sun’s energy is life itself. Divine energy. The will to grow and thrive. And the vanity to do so. When she slows and comes to a pause, she can reach out with her mind to greet this massive surge of positive energy.

Her mind spins beautifully, peacefully, hypnotically under its spell of geometric shapes and full flow from the divine. It’s a dance of ideas and of healing memories, because oh how the sun can heal!

She sends you a heart-filled message of happiness found and signals your forthcoming success. Expect total freedom. Be optimistic about your joy. She floats, knowing that you will experience it soon, and that life is about to get a lot better.

Mandela Sun, I am your child
Your healing touch my muse
I celebrate both deep and wide
And all my joy I choose

Personal Interpretation: Simple joys and finding peace and prosperity in the small, day-to-day things. Family and good memories to be shared and enjoyed for years to come.

Personal Resolution: Today, I will take the time to enjoy the sunshine, to take in. And appreciate the good things around me.

Chris Anne is a deck creator, artist, brand strategist, and major maker. She has successfully Kickstarted three unique card decks: The sacred Creators Oracle, The Light Seers' Tarot, and The Muse Tarot.

Visit her online at chris-anne.com or TheMuseTarot.com.

--

--

Andie Kinney

I am a queer, disabled, indigenous adoptee. I make use of my experience and abilities to understand the world and teach others to become more spiritual aware.