Kawaii Japanese Style Logo for Vtuber

FiverrSEOExpert
Aug 31, 2023

--

Kawaii Japanese Style Logo for Vtuber

Are you looking for amazing vtuber logo design? THIS IS THE RIGHT PLACE

I have spent the last 4 years working as an design for customers all around the world. I believe qualified to design a Vtuber logo for vtuber stream.

Why you should place an order with me :

You will get the vector file for Golden and Platinum

give me your clear brief, so I can understand what you want

all packages are UNLIMITED REVISIONS

please understand, a major revision might take time a single days

SILVER PACKAGE

Commercial use Available.

Customizable Design

GOLDEN PACKAGE

Commercial use Available.

Customizable Design

Faster and Vector file

PLATINUM PACKAGE

Commercial use Available.

same as a silver package but you get 3 different Logos!

I will do my best to satisfy you! :))

--

--