I will create Real estate minimalist and luxury logo design

Andrea Hennis
1 min readFeb 10, 2020

--

Welcome to my luxury real estate gig. I think you are looking for a unique real estate logo for your business. This is the right place, I am a professional real estate logo designer working at this platform since 2011. My goal is to take my creative skill and develop luxury real estate logo design that will help my clients stand out.

I AM HERE : JUST CLICK (Fiverr)

I am a professional logo designer. My goal is to take my creative skills and develop great minimalist logo, 3d logo, monogram logo, badge logo design that will help my clients stand out. I am a creative modern logo designer who has helped businesses and sell their products. I always help my clients to find out the best logo. I always read buyer requirements carefully. I am interested to design modern real estate logo, monogram logo, 3d logo, badge logo & provide you unlimited revisions until you get 100% satisfaction. I am 24/7 hours online, Have money back guarantee also.

I am working at fiverr seller. https://bit.ly/2usOUwL

--

--