The worst tragedy of this World

André L. D. Valle
2 min readJul 23, 2016

--

My chatting with Shadi yesterday, that I'’ reposting.

Every day I post my exercise challenge progress on my Instagram account, @memyselfandallofus, and I'm always with a big smile because for an ADD person starts and finishes any project is the most Victory in our lives. So, I consider myself a Winner. And that's my daily journal posted today.

Day 54 — Today I can’t post my smiling face picture, as I usually do every day.

I follow a great guy, a great human being called Shadi Garossian, @shadi_garossian on Instagram.
As it’s written on his Bio, “he works with children deserve Assistant war children,” in a refugee camp.
And yesterday, when he wrote me about the Little Ali, that you see now, he was raped by Security man! And today he died! He had an internal bleeding and didn’t resist.

You don’t even know how sad I am, and I can’t imagine how Shadi is right now because in our latest chatting, he was in the hospital to bury Little Ali…

I don’t post bad news because I know it may be dangerous, and spread negativities don’t help with anything.
But We must do something about how the Governs around the world treats children, people who are running away from their country because the war.

We CAN’T accept this violence, even more so in the case of a child.
RAPE is cancer impregnated in our society that kills anonymous children around the World.

I MUST ask you, my IG Friends, my Medium Followers, SHARE it, REPOST it, let’s make a huge noise in the social media.

We share all kinds of subjects in the Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and so on, in many cases, we only see or read futilities. But it can be a tremendous tool to change our World as well.

Please, don’t let the death of Ali in vain. It depends on me; it depends on you; it depends on us, to stop this Human insanity.

God bless Ali’s family, and I certainly know he is in the best place, with no sufferings, and treat by Angels, far away from The Human badness.

Sorry if my English is not so good as needed, but I MUST spread this happening, so, please, do what you need to do, let's make this viral.

#AllTheLoveForAli
#HelpStopTheChildrenRape
#MoreLoveForRefugees

#unitednations #sad #sadness #love #peace #peaceful #refugees #news #help #child #children #life #newlife #newworldorder #volunteer #volunteers #humanity #humanitarian #live #freedom

--

--

André L. D. Valle

Psychology student, writer, blogger, designer, ADD person, and of course, astronaut someday in the future. That's me, myself and all of us.