ENTJ Personality CEOs, Is It a Curse?

Andrew Bermudez
1 min readMay 1, 2017

--

People who have found themselves having an ENTJ personality after taking a Myers-Briggs personality test are quickly flooded with warnings.

On the positive side, ENTJ personality is called the “CEO Personality Type”.

However, it is also known as the “insensitive” binary personality. While ENTJ CEOs can be charming and great strategists, they can push the most important people in their startup and home life away.

This is something that I’ve struggled with quite a bit over the years and I have been able to improve it through good support from my co-founder, wife and A LOT of reading.

Here’s a video I made explaining the challenges of being an ENTJ CEO:

I hope you enjoy it.

About Me:
I am the co-founder & CEO of Digsy AI, a sales productivity platform that helps sales teams convert more prospects into closed deals.
www.digsy.ai

--

--

Andrew Bermudez

CEO &Co-Founder @ http://www.digsy.ai — Passionate about #CRE #Sales #AI #Productivity #predictive analytics and #automation