More site nonsense

Gary Bunker
1 min readMar 7, 2001

--

OK, finally got around to finding something better than the old free UBB board I’ve been running. Say hello to my Ikonboard, a place for geeks to hang out and chat. Main boards are Linux, SIGINT, and Mayfair High School. Also a completely random forum, and if anyone wants a new one or wants me to host a discussion board for them on my site, let me know.

For some reason, the most popular page on my site is no longer Lianna’s XXmas, as it has been since January. Now, the most popular page is a review I did of the RioVolt. It’s a pretty cool toy, if you’ve not read it already. I didn’t realize how many folks read the MP3 forum.
current_mood: thirsty

Originally published at BunkBlog.

--

--

Gary Bunker

Random mind-drippings about society, technology, entertainment, and whatever else falls out