Happy Birthday Wishes and Greetings

Angeila
4 min readDec 2, 2016

--

Birthday is an occasion In which birthday person want to enjoy a lot. And he is waiting for wishes from their friends .And if you will not wish him so he angry with you.

So I hope you want to wish your love one with best birthday wishes. For you We create extensive collection of best Happy birthday wishes. Pick best wish from all these wishes and send to birthday person.In this special day you can wish your birthday person with these wishes.

Latest Happy Birthday Wishes — Birthday Wishes

1 :] Special day, special person and special celebration. May all your dreams and desires come true in this coming year. Happy birthday.
2 :] There are so many things about our friendship that I love. Your birthday is going to be the perfect time to celebrate your special day, and all that our friendship means to me. I look forward to showing you how much I care.
3 :] Birthday is the time of celebration; I hope you have a wonderful day with loads of love and surprises.
4 :] We have known each other forever. Every year, I tell you the same things on your birthday, and you make it sound like I’m so original. But that is just the kind of person you are: sweet, humble and caring. I hope you never get tired of hearing that.
5 :] You are my true friend. You were always with me, you supported me, you boosted me up when I was down. Thanks for being such a friend of mine. Happy birthday.
6 :] May your birthday gives you the best memories till the next one, may you have success waiting ahead.
7 :] Happy Birthday, my dear friend. I don’t know if I could ever convey to you just how much you mean to me. I can’t imagine where I would be right now without you. You have changed my life for the better.
8 :] The best part of having you as my best friend is being able to act crazy and wild, and not have a care in the world. I truly feel as if I can let my hair down when I’m with you.
9 :] A friend like you is more priceless than the most beautiful diamond. You are not only strong and wise, but kind and thoughtful as well. Your birthday is the perfect opportunity to show you much I care and how grateful I am to have you in my life.
10 :] On this special day of your life, I hope you get all whatever you have ever desired to have. I wish you all the world happiness, may you enjoy this amazing day as much as you can. A very happy birthday to my best friend, may you have a fabulous one.

Read more : Happy Birtdhay Wishes

Unique Happy Birthday Wishes and Greetings

11 :] Having a friend like you has made my life so much easier. You are always there to carry me through my times of trouble. That’s why today, your special day, is a great time to celebrate all that you have done for me.
12 :] Let your all the dreams to be on fire and light your birthday candles with that. Have a gorgeous birthday.
13 :] My dearest friend, today is your birthday, and I look forward all year to celebrating this day with you. I have planned so many wonderful activities and I can’t wait to see your face light up when you see what I have in store for you.
14 :] I can’t believe how lucky I am to have found a friend like you. You make every day of my life so special. It’s my goal to make sure your birthday is one of the most special days ever. I can’t wait to party it up with you!
15 :] I still remember the day I met like it was yesterday. I am the luckiest person to have friends like you and the date when you are born is a moment of great joy for me. It represents the day a very special person came to this world. Happy Birthday!

15 :]May your coming year surprise you with the happiness of smiles, the feeling of love and so on. I hope you will find plenty of sweet memories to cherish forever. Happy birthday.

16 :]On your special day, I wish you good luck. I hope this wonderful day will fill up your heart with joy and blessings. Have a fantastic birthday, celebrate the happiness on every day of your life. Happy Birthday!!

17 :]May this birthday be filled with lots of happy hours and also your life with many happy birthdays, that are yet to come. Happy birthday.

18 :]Special day, special person and special celebration. May all your dreams and desires come true in this coming year. Happy birthday.

19 :]You are my true friend. You were always with me, you supported me, you boosted me up when I was down. Thanks for being such a friend of mine. Happy birthday.

20 :]Let your all the dreams to be on fire and light your birthday candles with that. Have a gorgeous birthday.

Read more : Happy Birthday WishesFunny Birthday Wishes

--

--