Ebube Ogochukwu Udoka
1 min readMay 3, 2023

He Knows My Name
Jeremiah 1:5, KJV
“5. Before I formed thee in the belly I knew thee; and before thou camest forth out of the womb I sanctified thee, and I ordained thee a prophet unto the nations.”

Many Christians are always conscious of the devil being on their case but are ignorant of how much God knows them and watches out for them.
God knowing you by name means He knows your abilities and capabilities; He knows your address; He can recognise your voice even in the midst of multitudes. If a mother can recognice the voice of her baby from the crowd, what about God who made you in His own image;
Isaiah 49:15-16, KJV
15 Can a woman forget her sucking child, that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb? yea, they may forget, yet will I not forget thee.
16 Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of my hands; thy walls are continually before me.
So if you are confronted by any challenge or difficulty don’t hesitate to speak to your father because He knows your name.
Think about it.
#choosejoy